Elite Events! LEARN ABOUT THIS FEATURE

Part of being successful is surrounding yourself with others who are successful or have similar goals. Plus, just socializing and networking is usually fun also! These events are exclusive to Insider Elite members or events we highly suggest you attend as a member.

01/28/14 10:00pm EDT - The Big Bad Grab Bag of 2014! -Joe Jurek

A portpourri of information to stimulate the real estate mind for 2014 and beyond.
Guests do not have access to post in the chats. You must become a registered member to get access to participate.

14 CommentsAdd a Comment

gold

Byron D. Nelson

just got in from work and about to get ready for Joe and Stacey live chat. I know it will be a blast. I'm very excited.

Posted 01/28/14 10:18pm EDT

platinum

mhendrickson9516

Newbee.... first time, I'm looking forward to it

Posted 01/28/14 9:02pm EDT

silver

ibuynsell4less

I'M ALWAYS EXCITED ABOUT NEW LIVE EVENTS AND WEBCASTS...I'M SURE JOE AND STACY WILL DELIVER GREAT INFO TONIGHT TO THE DG FAMILY! THANKS JOE AND STACEY FOR SHARING YOUR INSIDER SECRETS!

Posted 01/28/14 8:53pm EDT

platinum

CHricher

Joe and Stacy, will miss the chat tonight but will review it asap. take care and thanks for your expert contribution on ABC. So organized.

Posted 01/28/14 3:49pm EDT

platinum

martinp88

cant wait to hear some expert advice

Posted 01/28/14 2:50pm EDT

wisdom

Stacey and Joe Jurek

TONIGHT! Join us for a live chat tonight at 9 PM Eastern Time, 8 PM Central Time, 7 PM Mountain Time, 6 PM Pacific Time, 5 PM in Alaska and 4 PM in Hawaii! Aloha! Believe and Achieve! - Joe and Stacey

Posted 01/28/14 8:29am EDT

platinum

Kim Grebe

You always have some new surprises and tips up your sleeve. Looking forward to the 2014 Grab Bag Jurek Style!

Posted 01/27/14 4:44pm EDT

wisdom

Stacey and Joe Jurek

Join us for our next live chat Tomorrow - Tuesday - January 28th at 9 PM Eastern Time, 8 PM Central Time, 7 PM Mountain Time, 6 PM Pacific Time, 5 PM in Alaska and 4 PM in Hawaii! Aloha! Believe and Achieve! - Joe and Stacey

Posted 01/27/14 10:15am EDT

wisdom

Stacey and Joe Jurek

Join us for our next live chat on Tuesday, January 28th at 9 PM Eastern Time, 8 PM Central Time, 7 PM Mountain Time, 6 PM Pacific Time, 5 PM in Alaska and 4 PM in Hawaii! Aloha! Believe and Achieve! - Joe and Stacey

Posted 01/25/14 12:35am EDT

platinum

Pat Visser

Curious to find out what you mean by Big bad grab"

Posted 01/24/14 4:13pm EDT

platinum

cjhanlon4405

Joe& Stacey, you guy's are the "bomb", you know I'll be there, "BELIEVE and ACHIEVE"

Posted 01/18/14 9:33pm EDT

wisdom

Stacey and Joe Jurek

January 28, 2014 Live Chat - Be sure to join us Tuesday, Janaury 28th at 9 PM Eastern Time, 8 PM Central Time, 7 PM Mountain Time, 6 PM Pacific Time, 5 PM in Alaska and 4 PM in Hawaii! Aloha! Believe and Achieve! - Joe and Stacey

Posted 01/17/14 10:10am EDT

platinum

smessenger31910

Im also looking forward to learn more!

Posted 01/17/14 12:38am EDT

platinum

Aaron-n-Suzy

Looking forward to it guys!

Posted 01/03/14 9:38pm EDT

Already a member? Login here.
open/close

My Achievements

  • 0 Check-In Count
  • 0 Check-In Streak
  • 0 Comments
  • 1 Expert Q&A Sessions
  • 0 Life Coach Sessions
  • 1 Daily Wisdom Watched
  • 0 Books Read
  • 0 Products Utilized
  • 0 Members Networked
  • 0 Deals Posted
  • 343 Deals Viewed
close

Tip: Click on each item for further details.

open/close

Guidance at a Glance

Ask The Experts:

Note: You have not asked the experts a question this month... Submit Your Question

Life Coaching:

Note: You can schedule your next coaching session right now!

open/close

Upcoming Events

close

Tip: Click the event to read more and be sure to RSVP in advance.